MY PAD Real Estate | Real Estate Sales & Property Management in Brisbane

Sales

Chris Lewis
Principal

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0434 554 426
E: chris@mypadrealestate.com
view
Jamaal Lewis
Property and Marketing Consultant

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0411 988 940
E: jamaal@mypadrealestate.com
view
Elissa Paynter
Sales & Marketing Consultant

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0409 577 411
E: elissa@mypadrealestate.com
view
Lynn Li
Sales Agent

T: 07 3800 6423
E: lynn@mypadrealestate.com
view
 
 

Property Management

Melissa Harmsworth
Senior Property Manager

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0428 202 146
E: melissa@mypadrentals.com
view
Property Management
Property Management Letting

T: 07 3800 6423
E: letting@mypadrealestate.com
view
 
 

Administration

Betty Lewis
Director

T: 07 3800 6423
E: betty@mypadrealestate.com
view
Jordy Dickinson
Office Receptionist

T: 07 3800 6423
E: info@mypadrentals.com
view
 
 
Developed by Console Group | Privacy & Disclaimer Statement | Bookmarked Properties | Hot Property
text zoom + - reset