MY PAD Real Estate | Real Estate Sales & Property Management in Brisbane

Sales

Chris Lewis
Principal

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0434 554 426
E: chris@mypadrealestate.com
view
Lynn Li
Sales Agent

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0450 088 616
E: lynn@mypadrealestate.com
view
Jamaal Lewis
Property and Marketing Consultant

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0411 988 940
E: jamaal@mypadrealestate.com
view
Elissa Paynter
Sales & Marketing Consultant

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0409 577 411
E: elissa@mypadrealestate.com
view
 
 

Property Management

Michelle Pedersen
Leasing Agent

T: 07 3800 6423
M: 0402688850
E: leasing@mypadrentals.com
view
 

Administration

Betty Lewis
Director

T: 07 3800 6423
E: betty@mypadrealestate.com
view
 
Developed by Console Group | | Bookmarked Properties | Hot Property
text zoom + - reset